top story bmara badger midget auto racing association
_Front Page News

Taylor Triumphs in Badger Opener

The Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association opened its 88th season Friday, May 5 at Kankakee County Speedway. Indiana-based driver Adam Taylor took the victory, continuing his winning ways and adding a sixth Badger victory to his resume. […]

No Picture
POWRi Division-II Midget Series

Murphy Wins IRS Feature a Kankakee

Sean Murphy won the IRS midget car feature Friday at Kankakee County Speedway. Ray Seach, Patrick Bruns, Mike Gass, and Kurt Mayhew rounded out the top five.