Latest News

Thomas Wins at Arlington Raceway

In the IMCA Sprint Cars 29 Lee Thomas from Duluth took the early lead and ran away with it to pick up the win and the 6ft tall trophy, second was 7 AJ Stevens from Bingham Lake, third went to 55 Bruce Allen from Mankato, in fourth was 77 Brandon Allen from St. Peter, and in fifth was 20 Jordan Wilmes from St. Peter.