_Top Features

Feature Winners: June 27-July 3, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022 Lincoln Speedway Abbottstown, PA Winged 410 Sprint Cars Brent Marks Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Grandview Speedway Bechtelsville, PA Winged 410 Sprint Cars Rico Abreu Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint […]

No Picture
Arlington Raceway

Justin Allen wins at Arlington

Arlington, MN — (August 29, 2015) — Justin Allen won the 305 sprint car feature Saturday night at Arlington Raceway. Trevor Serbus, Dustin Sargent, Nate Eakin, and Jeremy Schultz rounded out the top five.