Ocean Speedway

Furr Wins at Watsonville

Brad Furr won the opening night feature for the 360 sprint cars Friday night at Ocean Speedway. Justin Sanders, Craig Smith, Nick Green, and Jeremy Chisum rounded out the top five. […]

No Picture
Avalon Raceway

Green Wins Easter Trail Opener at Avalon

South Australian warrior Trevor Green upset the plans of Easter Trail regulars by scoring an impressive win in the Camden Neon Signs sprintcar round last night at Geelong’s Avalon Raceway. […]

Sprint Invaders Association

Paul Nienhiser Sweeps Sprint Invaders Frostbuster!

Sixteen year old Paul Nienhiser took to the track in a 360 for the first time, but looked like a veteran at the DOC 360 Frostbuster opener for the Brockway Mechanical & Roofing Sprint Invaders at 34 Raceway in West Burlington, Iowa Saturday. The youngster put on a clean sweep of his heat, the Dash and led all 25 laps in the main event. […]

Attica Raceway Park

Blaney kicks off Attica season with All Star win

Saturday was a good day to be a Blaney.

Early on Saturday, Dave “The Buckeye Bullet” Blaney – a regular with the NASCAR Sprint Cup series – scored the win at Port Royal Speedway in Pennsylvania. Not to be outdone, his brother, Dale “The Low Rider” Blaney held off a late race challenge from Sheldon Haudenschild to score his 94th career University of Northwestern Ohio All Star Circuit of Champions victory to open the track’s 25th anniversary season on HD Supply/Construction Equipment and Supply Spring Nationals. […]

2010 ascs American Sprint Car Series
American Sprint Car Series

Forler Shines Against Southwest Region

Taking advantage of an off weekend with the Lucas Oil ASCS presented by MAVTV America Real National Tour, Logan Forler’s quest to rectify ongoing engine woes resulted in victory with the Hose Advantage Store Southwest Region. […]

United States Auto Club


Norco’s Cody Swanson added his name to the record books by leading all thirty laps at Bakersfield Speedway. The Saturday night feature victory was Swanson’s first career USAC Western Midget Series triumph as the group heads to Ventura on April 6th. Ronnie Gardner, Jake Swanson, Ryan Bernal, and David Prickett rounded out the top-five drivers. […]

National Championship Racing Association

Johnson Picks Up $5000 in NCRA Sprint Opener!

Jason Johnson measured each and every move race long leader Don Droud, Jr. made and then found the perfect opportunity to execute a slide job with eleven laps remaining to claim the season opener for the National Championship Racing Association of Park City, Kansas […]

Port Royal Speedway Logo
Port Royal Speedway

NASCAR’s Blaney Invades And Wins Port Royal Sprint Opener

NASCAR star, former World of Outlaws Champion and former Port Royal Speedway opening day winner Dave Blaney of Cortland, Ohio, picked up a surprising but pleasing win in the 2013 season opener for sprint cars at Port Royal Speedway on Saturday night. […]

All Star Circuit of Champions

Blaney Wins HD Supply Spring Nationals

Blaney used patience in lapped traffic and great late race restarts to win Saturday night’s UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions feature during the HD Supply Spring Nationals at Attica Raceway Park. […]