Latest News

Clauson Wins No Way Out 40

Bryan Clauson Jennifer Peterson photo

Bryan Clauson
Jennifer Peterson photo

Browntown, IN — (March 30, 2014) — Bryan Clauson won the Jesse Hockett Memorial No Way Out 40 and the $7500 top prize that went with it on Sunday afternoon at Brownstown Speedway. Jon Stanbrough, Brady Short, Tyler Courtney from 20th starting spot, and Jordan Kinser from 19th starting spot rounded out the top five.

1. Bryan Clauson
2. Jon Stanbrough
3. Brady Short
4. Tyer Courtney
5. Jordan Kinser
6. Daron Clayton
7. Kevin Thomas Jr
8. Aaron Farney
9. Bradley Sterrett
10. Brady Bacon
11. Justin Grant
12. Shane Cottle
13. Chase Stockon
14. Chris Windom
15. Casey Shuman
16. C.J. Leary
17. Devin Gilpin
18. Chris Gurley
19. Hunter Schuerenberg
20. Robert Ballou