Berazza Wins at Coos Bay

Coos Bay, OR — (May 31, 2014) — Kyler Berazza won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Coos Bay Speedway. Lawrence VanHoof, Scott Kelly, Jake Wheeler, and Mike Wheeler rounded out the top five.

1. Kyler Berazza
2. Lawrence VanHoof
3. Scott Kelly
4. Jake Wheeler
5. Mike Wheeler
6. Dave May
7. Tanner Morrison
8. Matt Moberly