Hagar Wins USCS Feature at Magolina

2018 USCS United Sprint Car Series Top Story Logo

COLUMBUS, Ms. (July 5, 2019) — Derek Hagar won the USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour presented by K&N Filters FireAde Summer Shootout main event Friday night at Magnolia Motor Speedway. Dale Howard, Howard Moore, Danny Smith and Terry Gray rounded out the top five.