Latest News

Photo Gallery

Hungry Like the Wolf

July 30, 2011

It was bound to happen sooner than later. Redding’s Tyler Wolf earned his first career winged 410 sprint car win Friday night at Silver Dollar Speedway by leading the final 15 laps to get the popular win. [...]

Fedewa Doubles at Spartan

June 24, 2011

Tommy Fedewa accomplished a perfect night to stay undefeated at Spartan Speedway during the 2011 season. Fedewa won his heat race, the regularly scheduled feature, and a makeup feature from April for the first double feature win in his long career. [...]
1 42 43 44 45 46 50