All Star Circuit of Champions

All Stars wrap up 2010 season at Lawrenceburg

The 2010 season has been one for the
record books for the O’Reilly Auto Parts All Star Circuit of Champion
Sprint Cars. It will come to an end with the traditional Hoosier Fall
Classic on Saturday, Oct. 9 at the ultra-modern high banks of Lawrenceburg
Speedway. […]

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg Speedway

Elson Wins and Clinches Title at Lawrenceburg

Andrew Elson had not one yet at Lawrenceburg this year. He entered Saturday night’s season point’s finale with a commanding point lead over John Memmer. Elson started out the night by winning his heat race over John Memmer. […]

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg Speedway

Memmer wins 7th Gaines Memorial

It ended up being a fitting night for Evansville, Indiana’s John Memmer. Memmer had already won 2 features in 2010 at Lawrenceburg and he added number 3 as he won the 7th running of the Dick Gaines Memorial. In victory lane, Memmer was very appreciative for the history of the sprint car racing including sprint car legend Dick Gaines who the race had been named after. […]

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg Speedway

Short Wins at Lawrenceburg

Brady Short won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Lawrenceburg Speedway. Henry Clarke, Casey Riggs, Dave Darland, and Chris Windom rounded out the top five. […]

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawernceburg Rained Out

Due to heavy rain last night and yet this morning, and a forecast of strong storms tonight, racing has been cancelled. We will be back in action next Saturday May 1st for Mardi Gras Night, […]

No Picture
_Top Stories

Darland Wins at Lawrenceburg

Dave Darland won the opening night sprint car feature Saturday at Lawrenceburg Speedway. Damion Gardner, Robert Ballou, Chris Windom, and Brady Short rounded out the top five. […]