Darland Wins KISS Opener at Gas City

Dave Darland
Dave Darland

Dave Darland won the opening event for the King of Indiana Sprint Series 2010 season Friday at Gas City I-69 Speedway.

King of Indiana Sprint Series
Gas City I-69 Speedway, Gas City, IN
Round 1
May 15, 2009


42 cars in the pits

Feature Results

1.Dave Darland
2.Bryan Clauson
3.Tracy Hines
4.Blake Fitzpatrick
5.Casey Shuman
6.Chris Windom
7.Jon Stanbrough
8.Scotty Weir
9.Hunter Schuerenberg
10.Ted Hines
11.Travis Welpott
12.Bobby East
13.Matt Westfall
14.Billy Puterbaugh Jr.
15.Caleb Armstrong
16.Casey Riggs
17.Levi Jones
18.Kyle Robbins
19.AJ Anderson
20.Brandon Petty

Complete results will be provided later in the weekend.