Ballou Powers to Gas City Win

Robert Ballou
Robert Ballou

From Barb Nichols

Robert Ballou won the feature at Gas City I-69 Speedway Friday night. Following Ballou was Jonathan Hendrick, Andrew Elson, Chris Gurley and Shane Cottle.

Cottle, Gurley, Elson and Ballou won heats as Brandon Petty took the B main. 30 cars.

1. Robert Ballou
2. Jonathan Hendrick
3. Andrew Elson
4. Chris Gurley
5. Shane Cottle
6. Thomas Meseraull
7. Billy Puterbaugh, Jr
8. Ted Hines
9. Justin Grant
10. Brian Olson
11. Matt Westfall
12. Travis Welpott
13. Brandon Petty
14. Josh Spencer
15. Landon Simon
16. Kyle Robbins
17. Matt Goodnight
18. Anthony Peterman
19. Steve Irwin
20. Shane Hollingsworth

For complete race results We will not be racing next Friday but instead will race on Saturday, July 10 as a part of USAC Indiana Sprint Week.

Report Post Reply With Quote