Gallogly Wins at Columbus

From CMS

Columbus, OH — (June 9, 2012) — Cody Gallogly won the Buckeye Super Sprint feature Saturday night at Columbus Motor Speedway. Doug Berryman, Zach Gibson, Brian Gibbss, and Kevin Mingus rounded out the top five.

Feature: 1. Cody Gallogly, 2. Doug Berryman, 3. Zach Gibson, 4. Brian Gibbs, 5. Kevin Mingus, 6. Joe Speakman, 7. Brad Wyatt, 8. Adam Blitz, 9. Mike Moore.