Macedo Wins at Antioch

Antioch, CA — (June 14, 2014) — Billy Macedo won the wingless sprint feature Saturday night at Antioch Speedway.  Roy Fisher, Kyle Bakkie, Rick Panfili, and Tyler Henriquez rounded out the top five.

1.  Billy Macedo
2.  Roy Fisher
3.  Kyle Bakkie
4.  Rick Panfili
5.  Tyler Henriquez
6.  Robert Jacobson
7.  Ryon Sieverling
8.  Alan Miranda