Jarrod Schneiderman Wins at Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL — (June 20, 2014) — Jerrod Schneiderman won the 305 sprint car feature Saturday night at Lincoln Speedway.  Robbie Standridge, Shane Quam, John Parker, and George Crawford rounded out the top five.

1. Jarrod Schneiderman
2. Robbie Standridge
3. Shane Quam
4. John Parker
5. George Crawford
6. Dustin Whiting
7. Nathan Charron
8. Richard Brod