Burkin Wins MTS Feature at Great Lakes Nationals

MTS Michigan Traditional Sprints Logo

Crystal, MI — (September 13, 2014) — Mike Burkin won the Jeff Rankin Memorial event during the Great Lakes Nationals on Saturday night at Crystal Motor Speedway.  Joe Bares, Mike Galadja, Josh Turner, and Nick Landon rounded out the top five.