Bogucki Wins Sprint Car Feature at Speedway City

Richmond, AU — (November 1, 2014) — Scott Bogucki won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Speedway City. Bugucki took the lead after James McFadden ran out of fuel. McFadden held on for second while Ryan Jones, Steven Lines, and Luke Dillon rounded out the top five.