Claud Estes wins at Kennedale

2016 Kennedale Speedway Park

Kennedale, TX — (April 2, 2016) — Claud Estes won the RaceSaver 305 Sprint Car Feature Saturday at Kennedale Speedway Park. Marcus Thomas appeared to win the race, but was later disqualified. Chad Wilson, Payton Williams, Bryan Derrick, and Scott Scherb rounded out the top five.