Darland Takes “Indiana Double” at Kokomo

kokomo speedway logo

Dave Darland won the one day delayed “Indiana Double” at Kokomo Speedway Sunday evening. Following Darland was Tyler Courtney, Justin Grant, Jarrett Andretti and Robert Ballou.


Sprints – A Feature 1 (Results): 1-Darland.D 2-Courtney.T 3-Grant.J 4-Andretti.J 5-Ballou.R 6-Windom.C 7-McGhee.M 8-Cottle.S 9-Boespflug.C 10-DiMattia.T 11-Chapple.I 12-Cottle.C 13-Hery.T 14-Spencer.J 15-Leary.C 16-Thomas Jr.K 17-Stanbrough.J 18-Hewitt.T 19-Sussex.S 20-Creech.