Avalon Raceway Top Story
_Front Page News

Lacey wins AHG series opener at Avalon

Nick Lacey won the AHG Eureka Sprint Car Series feature Saturday night at Avalon Raceway. Brett Milburn, Dion Bellman, Domain Ramsay, and Glen Sutherland rounded out the top five. […]

Perth Motorplex
_Front Page News

Bradford and Kingshott Win at Perth

Dayne Kingshott juggernaut continues after the young gun won the WA Speedcar Championship that was held over 25 non-stop laps, winning from Mark Brown and Scott Glazebrook. […]

Maddington Toyota Sprintcar Series

Madsen Takes Title Tilt

Kerry Madsen made his first drive for the Kendrick 92.9 Racing Team this summer a winning one when he annexed the Western Australian Sprintcar Championship down at the Coates Hire Bunbury Speedway last Saturday November 20. […]