canyon speedway park logo
_Top Stories

Davis Back in Winter Challenge Victory Lane at CSP!

Charles Davis, Jr., evened the score in the win column for the ASCS Canyon Region forces versus their foes from the USAC West Coast Series as the Winter Challenge resumed with round four of six at Canyon Speedway Park on Wednesday night. […]

canyon speedway park logo
Canyon Speedway Park

Hines Takes Winter Challenge Round Three at CSP!

Tracy Hines became the third different winner in as many rounds of Winter Challenge action at Canyon Speedway Park by taking the $3,000 triumph in Sunday afternoon’s 30-lap feature event pitting the ASCS Canyon Region versus the USAC West Coast Series. […]

No Picture

Swinehart Wins at Canyon

Brian Swinehart won the non-wing sprint car feature Saturday night at Canyon Speedway Park. Matt Lundy, John Brinkley, John Shelton, and Chris Beal rounded out the top five. […]

American Sprint Car Series

Sherman Tops ASCS Canyon Region at CSP

Jeremy Sherman picked off his first Sunoco Fuel ASCS Canyon Region win of the season by topping Saturday night’s 30-lap main event at Canyon Speedway Park. […]

2010 ascs American Sprint Car Series
_Top Stories

Ortega Back in Action with ASCS Southwest Win at CSP!

Albuquerque’s Derrik Ortega hadn’t made a Sprint Car start all year. The 19-year-old knocked the rust off in short order though by kicking off Canyon Speedway Park’s Hall of Fame Classic weekend with a strong drive to victory lane in Friday night’s 25-lap winged ASCS Southwest Region main event atop the semi-banked, 3/8-mile clay oval. […]