_Front Page News

McDermand Wins Xtreme Outlaw Feature at Humboldt

To win, Chase McDermand was going to have to drive around the fastest car on the racetrack. He’d tried once before and failed, but with the laps winding down and his patience wearing thin, he knew it was time to pull out his best move. […]

_Top Stories

Colwell Wins POWRi Feature at Humboldt

From POWRi HUMBOLDT, Ks (July 14, 2019) – Another first-time winner made the trip to victory lane on Sunday night at Humboldt Speedway with Jesse Colwell of Red Bluff, Calif. topping the POWRi Lucas Oil […]

No Picture
Oil Capital Racing Series

Chappell Wins OCRS Feature at Humboldt Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series Humboldt Speedway Humboldt, KS Friday June 14, 2019 Feature: 1. 50Z-Zach Chappell[5] 2. 2W-Whit Gastineau[2] 3. 5-Joe Bob Lee[3] 4. 31-Casey Wills[8] 5. 88-Terry Easum[13] 6. 62-James Shoun[11] 7. 22T-Frank Taft[9] […]

2017 Top Story POWRi WAR Wingless Auto Racing logo
_Front Page News

POWRi WAR Series Washed Out of Humboldt and Salina

The POWRi WAR Sprint Car Series events scheduled for Friday at Humboldt Speedway and Saturday at the Salina Highbanks Speedway were cancelled due to inclement weather. The POWRi WAR Series returns to action at Lake Ozark Speedway May 25th.

_Front Page News

Seth Bergman Wins ASCS Sooner/NCRA Showdown At Humboldt Speedway

Back in Victory Lane, Washington’s Seth Bergman captured his 37th career ASCS Regional victory on Friday night at Humboldt Speedway, doing so with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Sooner Region presented by Smiley’s Racing Products aboard the Corridor Electric/Oil Field Equipment and Manufacturing No. 23. […]

POWRI West Logo Top Story
_Front Page News

Beason Bags POWRi West Honors at Humboldt

Jonathan Beason moved to the top of the Lucas Oil POWRi West Midget League presented by Executive Concrete NWA win charts by topping Saturday night’s 25-lap feature at Humboldt Speedway.

_Front Page News

Wesley Smith Wins at Humboldt

Overtaking Riley Kreisel on the sixteenth lap, Wesley Smith of Nixa, Missouri ran away with the final nine laps of tonight’s POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprints League main event at Humboldt Speedway. […]