_Top Stories

Boyles, Meseraull, and Welch Win Kokomo Klash Features

Kokomo Klash Kokomo Speedway Kokomo, Indiana Friday October 16, 2020 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. 57-Clinton Boyles 2. 24p-Shane Cottle 3. 32-Dave Darland 4. 21az-Jake Swanson 5. 47-Thomas Meseraull 6. 22-Justin Grant 7. 71P-Jason […]

_Front Page News

Brent Beauchamp Wins at Putnamville

Brent Beauchamp was victorious in the non-wing sprint cars at Lincoln Park Speedway while Ethan Barrow scored his second win of the weekend with the Indiana RaceSaver Sprint Cars. […]

Paragon Speedway Top Story Logo
_Top Stories

Ricky Lewis and Ethan Barrow Victorious at Paragon

Paragon Speedway Paragon, Indiana Friday August 28, 2020 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Heat Race #1: 1. 11-Ricky Lewis 2. 23-Colin Parker 3. 4-AJ Hopkins 4. 4C-Daylan Chambers 5. 19-Damon Cooley 6. 22-Brandon Spencer 7. 88-Will […]

_Front Page News

Cummins Wins Hoosier Sprint Nationals

Kyle Cummins and Bradley Sterrett won the Midwest Sprint Car Series and Indiana RaceSaver Sprint Car Series features respectively Saturday during the Hoosier Sprint Nationals at Tri-State Speedway. […]

LPS Lincoln Park Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Mihocko and Bradley Wins at Putnamville

Lincoln Park Speedway Putnamville, IN Saturday September 14, 2019 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Heat Race #1 1. 2C-Tim Creech II, [4] 2. 17S-Shey Owens, [1] 3. 24H-Gary Hayden, [2] 4. 20D-Chad Davenport, [3] 5. 3L-Levi […]

Kokomo Speedway Top Story
_Top Stories

Grant Wins Kokomo Klassic

KOKOMO, In. (June 1, 2019) – Justin Grant won the Kokomo Klassic Sunday night at Kokomo Speedway. Thomas Meseraull, Scotty Weir, Kevin Thomas Jr, and Clinton Boyles rounded out the top five. Anton Hernandez won […]