LPS Lincoln Park Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Mihocko and Bradley Wins at Putnamville

Lincoln Park Speedway Putnamville, IN Saturday September 14, 2019 Non-Wing 410 Sprint Cars Heat Race #1 1. 2C-Tim Creech II, [4] 2. 17S-Shey Owens, [1] 3. 24H-Gary Hayden, [2] 4. 20D-Chad Davenport, [3] 5. 3L-Levi […]

Kokomo Speedway Top Story
_Top Stories

Grant Wins Kokomo Klassic

KOKOMO, In. (June 1, 2019) – Justin Grant won the Kokomo Klassic Sunday night at Kokomo Speedway. Thomas Meseraull, Scotty Weir, Kevin Thomas Jr, and Clinton Boyles rounded out the top five. Anton Hernandez won […]