ascs lucas oil national tour 2012 logo tease
_Front Page News

Format Revamped For 2022 Lucas Oil ASCS Hockett/McMillin Memorial Weekend

Gearing up for the $10,000 to win Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial at Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, Mo., happening September 15-17, 2022., the format for the three-night affair has been adjusted to remove the duel Heat Race format in favor of the current Qualifying format utilized by the Lucas Oil American Sprint Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network. […]

_Top Stories

Swanson Sweeps Indianapolis Silver Crown Events

USAC SILVER CROWN CHAMPIONSHIP CAR SERIES RACE RESULTS: May 25, 2018 – Brownsburg, Indiana – Lucas Oil Raceway @ Indianapolis – “Dave Steele Carb Night Classic” QUALIFYING: 1. Tanner Swanson, 02, Bowman-21.010; 2. Kody Swanson, […]

_Top Stories

Tanner Swanson wins Rich Vogler Classic

Tanner Swanson continued his dominance on the pavement side of the Silver Crown Series schedule as he passed his brother Kody two-thirds of the way through Thursday’s “Rich Vogler Classic” 100-lapper and took off for a comfortable 5.366-second victory in the Bowman Racing – Banjo Products #2 Beast/Kistler Chevy. The non-stop race was completed in 37 minutes and 25 seconds. […]