_Front Page News

Luke Hall Wins BOSS Feature at Moler

WILLIAMSBURG, Ohio (June 7, 2019) — Luke Hall won the Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series feature Friday night at Moler Raceway Park. Luke Hall and Matt Westfall rounded out the podium. Ethan Barrow won the Ohio […]

Atomic Speedway Top Story
_Front Page News

Todd Kane Wins at Atomic Speedway

Atomic Speedway Chillicothe, OH Saturday September 1, 2018 Winged 410 Sprint Cars Feature: 1. Todd Kane, 2. Danny Smith, 3. Jack Sodeman Jr, 4. Ron Blair, 5. Clinton Boyles, 6. Keith Baxter, 7. Cody Gallogly, […]

Ohio Thunder IMCA RaceSaver Series

Jeff Taylor wins at Jackson County Speedway

Jeff Taylor won the Ohio Thunder RaceSaver feature Friday night at Jackson County Speedway. Mike Downs, Jay Dunaway, Jake Hesson, and Jimmy Lewis rounded out the top five. […]