No Picture
UMSS - Traditional Sprint Car Series

Viebrock and Lewerer Win UMSS Features at Viking Speedway

Viking Speedway Alexandria, Minnesota Saturday May 29, 2021 UMSS Winged Sprint Car Series Heat Race #1 (8 Laps) 1. 27-Rick Schroeder[1] 2. 07-Owen Carlson[3] 3. 50-Chase Viebrock[4] 4. 7M-Bob McVitty[2] 5. 18-Zach Hultstrand[6] 6. 61-Jeff […]

No Picture
Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

Mack Wacks Field at Viking

Casey Mack won the NOSA sprint car feature Saturday night at Viking Speedway. Lou Kennedy Jr, Wade Nygaard, Kyle Fedyk, and Cory Mack rounded out the top five.