Harr Wins RMMRA Feature at El Paso County

2017 Top Story RMMRA Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association

CALHAN, Co. (June 10, 2017: Bob Harr won the Rocky MOuntain Midget Association feature Saturday night at El Paso County Speedway. Ryan Oerter, Luke Icke, Keith Rauch, and Tony Rossi rounded out the top five.