Latest News

Chad Wilson

Chad Wilson wins Lone Star

February 15, 2016

Chad Wilson won the Sprint Smackdown on Saturday night at Lone Star Speedway. Marcus Thomas and Junior Jenkins rounded out the podium. [...]

Wilson Wins at Mountain Creek Speedway

September 16, 2013

Chad Wilson won the 305 sprint car feature Friday night at Mountain Creek Speedway. Johnny Miller, John Ricketts, Jeb Sessum, and Justin Fifield rounded out the top five. [...]
1 2