Premier Speedway Top Story Logo 2018
_Front Page News

David Murcott Wins at Premier Speedway

Premier Speedway Warrnambool, VIC Saturday November 17, 2018 Feature: 1. V88 – David Murcott 2. V35 – Jamie Veal 3. Q83 – Steve Lines 4. V42 – Jye Okeeffe 5. V40 – Rusty Hickman 6. […]

_Top Stories

Murcott wins feature Saturday at Premier Speedway

Current Australian Champion Dave Murcott claimed his first Enzed World Series Sprintcars A-Main of the 2015/16 season in Round 6 of the series at Warrnambool’s Sungold Stadium but it was local Jamie Veal who walked away the big winner as he was declared the overall USC Speedweek Champion.

Archerfield Speedway

Murcott wins at Brisbane

David Murcott and Marshall Blyton won the winged and wingless sprint car features respectively on Saturday night at Archerfield Speedway. […]

2015 World Series Sprintcars WSS Top Story
_Top Stories

Murcott wins WSS feature at Perth

David Murcott won the Enzed World Series Sprintcars event on Saturday night at Perth Motorplex. The victory was Murcott’s second victory of the 2015 calendar year. […]