No Picture
Nebraska 360 Sprint Car Series

Jay Russell Wins at Shelby County Speedway

Nebraska 360 Sprint Car Series Shelby County Speedway Harlan, IA Saturday June 29, 2019 Feature: 1. 76X-Jay Russell, [1] 2. 53-Jack Dover, [4] 3. 24N-Nathan Mills, [2] 4. 82-Jason Martin, [6] 5. 13V-Seth Brahmer, [3] […]

American Sprint Car Series ASCS Warrior Region Logo 2011
American Sprint Car Series

Jay Russell wires Warrior Region at Double X

The Speedway Motors Warrior Region made their third trip of 2013 to the Double X Speedway in California, Mo. on Sunday with Jay Russell breaking into victory lane for the first time this season. […]

No Picture
Atchison County Raceway

Russell Wins at Atchison

Jay Russell won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Atchison County Raceway. Cody Baker, Ricky Stangl II, JR Topper, and Casey Baker rounded out the top five. […]