American Sprint Car Series

Hafertepe Perfect At The Lucas Oil Devil’s Bowl Spring Nationals

Sam Hafertepe, Jr. proved unstoppable at the 44th annual Devil’s Bowl Spring Nationals as the Hwy. 79 Collision/Keith Dobbs Motorsports No. 15h sailed to his second victory in as many nights with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network. […]

ASCS American Sprint Car Series National Tour Logo Top Story
_Top Stories

ASCS Spring Nationals postponed due to weather

With just over eight inches of rain falling at the Devil’s Bowl Speedway in the last week, including the nearly half-inch that’s already come down this morning, Lanny Edwards has made the call to postpone the 42nd annual Devil’s Bowl Spring Nationals.

ascs lucas oil national tour 2012 logo tease
_Top Stories

Lucas Oil ASCS head for reshaped Devil’s Bowl Speedway

A look at the history of the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by MAVTV American Real reveals on constant for the largest Sprint Car sanctioning body as the Devil’s Bowl Speedway in Mesquite, Texas has appeared on the National schedule 72 times since the series’ first visit in 1994. […]

_Top Stories

Kasey Kahne Set To Race During Attica’s Spring Nationals

After a highly successful and exciting beginning of the 2012 season, the University of Northwestern Ohio All Star Circuit of Champion Sprint Car Series will blast open the gates for the Ohio Region with the 21st Annual Spring Nationals at Attica Raceway Park on Friday and Saturday, April 6 and 7. […]

Shaffer, Harble, and Flipper
All Star Circuit of Champions

On the poll…who will win the 2011 Attica Spring Nationals?

This week’s poll asks our users if the winner of the upcoming Attica Spring Nationals will be a regular from the All Star Circuit of Champions, one of the weekly competitors at Attica Raceway Park, or someone from outside the two factions. […]