Avalon Raceway Top Story
_Front Page News

Charles Hunter Wins SRA Feature at Avalon

SRA Eureka Garage and Sheds Sprint Car Series Avalon Raceway Lara, VIC Saturday March 2, 2019 Feature: 1. V73 – Charles Hunter 2. VA29 – Terry Rankin 3. S13 – Brock Hallett 4. VA71 – […]

_Front Page News

McFadden Wins at Warrnambool

SRA Eureka Sprint Car Series Premier Speedway Warrnambool, AU Saturday November 3, 2018 Feature: 1. V25 – James McFadden 2. V35 – Jamie Veal 3. V42 – Jye Okeeffe 4. V52 – Darren Mollenoyux 5. […]

Top story SRA Eureka
Premier Speedway

Aiden Hall Wins SRA Feature at Premier Speedway

SRA Eureka Sprint Car Series / Ultimate Sprintcar Championship Premier Speedway Warrnambol, AU Saturday November 26, 2016 Qualifying: 1. S15 – Aidan Hall, 10.795 2. V42 – Jye Okeeffe, 10.953 3. V68 – Brett Milburn, […]

Top Story sra eureka
Premier Speedway

Walker Wins at Warrnambool

Warrnambool turned on it’s usual four season’s in one day for the 47 participants of the fifth Eureka Sprintcar Series round at Sungold Stadium tonight. Touring American star Tyler Walker enjoyed his best result of the summer with his stirring win in the non stop 30 lap final. Presented by Go Traffic, Walker led home a fast finishing Stephen Bell with Steven Lines following into third place as the event was also the first round of the Cool Chassis & Croft Constructions Sprintcar track championship. […]