Young Victorious at the Speedrome

Heat Winners Natasha Cox, Sondi Eden

From the Indianapolis Speedrome

Indianpolis, IN — (June 22, 2012) — Travis Young won the USSA Kenyon Midget Car feature Friday night at the Indianapolis Speedrome. Cordy Horn, Dameron Laylor, Sondi Eden, and Jessica Bean rounded out the top five.

1. Travis Young
2. Cordy Horn
3. Dameron Taylor
4. Sondi Eden
5. Jessica Bean
6. Natasha Cox
7. Amanda Davies
8. Grant Simpson
9. Dave Fuhrman
10. Tim Taylor