Shane Cottle Wins Opening Night Feature at Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City I-69 Speedway Top Story Logo 2018

GAS CITY, Ind. (April 20, 2018) — Shane Cottle won the opening night feature at Gas City I-69 Speedway. Jarett Andretti, Kyle Robbins, Issac Chapple,and Brandon Morin rounded out the top five.