Tim Shaffer Scores Feature Win at East Bay

East Bay Raceway Park Top Story Logo

TAMPA, FL (February 12, 2021) — Tim Shaffer won the second night of the Winternationals at East Bay Raceway Park on Friday. Shaffer was able to hold off 360 sprint car standout Mark Smith and Thursday’s feature winner at East Bay, Danny Martin Jr, for the victory. Eric Riggins and Terry McCarl rounded out the top five.

East Bay Raceway Park
Tampa, Florida
Friday February 12, 2021

Winged 360 Sprint Cars

1. 72-Tim Shaffer
2. M1-Mark Smith
3. 24-Danny Martin Jr
4. 47-Eric Riggins Jr
5. 24m-Terry McCarl
6. 47H-Dale Howard
7. 5s-Max Stambaugh
8. 27-Carson McCarl
9. 20B-Cody Bova
10. 16B-Zane Devault
11. 7B-Ben Brown
12. 10-Paul Colagiovanni Jr
13. 3-Denny Peebles
14. 24w-Garet Williamson
15. 22s-Slater Helt
16. 28F-Davie Franek
17. 27w-Tyler Gunn
18. 22-Connor Leoffler
19. 7c-Phil Gressman
20. 89-Robbie Stillwaggon
21. 3c-Cale Conley
22. 116-Nick Snyder
23. 92-Matt Kurtz
24. 14B-Brett Wright
25. 3a-A.J. Maddox