Sprint Car Bandits 2017 Top Story Logo
_Front Page News

Michael Day Wins at Lonestar Speedway

Sprint Car Bandits Lonestar Speedway Kilgore, TX Saturday September 29, 2018 Feature: 1. Michael Day 2. Scott Evans 3. Colby Estes 4. Dale Wester 5. Tyson Hall 6. Chance McCrary 7. Jacob Harris 8. Gary […]

Sprint Car Bandits 2017 Top Story Logo
Sprint Car Bandits

Michael Day Wins Sprint Car Bandits Feature at

GREENVILLE, Texas (March 31, 2018) — Michael Day won the Sprint Car Bandits feature Saturday night at Superbowl Speedway. Dalton Stevens, Colby Estes, Chance McCrary, and Michael Lang rounded out the top five.

Sprint Series of Oklahoma Top Story Logo SSO
Sprint Series of Oklahoma

Day Clear Sailing in Sprint Series of Oklahoma Ardmore Victory!

Michael Day took the lead at the start and never looked back in claiming the Sprint Series of Oklahoma IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car Series presented by Smiley’s Racing Products sprint car feature Friday night at Southern Oklahoma Speedway in Ardmore, Oklahoma. […]