McCarl Wins Friday at East Bay

The second night of competition at East Bay Raceway Park’s King of the 360’s and Ronald Laney Memorial ended with the defending champion in Victory Lane as Iowa’s Terry McCarl mastered the low line to claim the win with the Lucas Oil ASCS Southern Outlaw Sprints. […]

Driver & Team News

Tuesdays with TMAC – Tales From “Down Under”

Terry McCarl made another successful trip to Australia, competing in four race nights for Ken and Benisa Hutchins #V29. The Altoona, Iowa driver qualified for the finale at the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic at Premier Speedway near Warrnambool, Victoria. This was the first time the #V29 team had competed in the Classic. TMAC will return to action in the States later this month in Florida. […]

Driver & Team News

Tuesdays with TMAC – A Milestone Season

Few drivers will ever reach the 300-feature win mark in the sprint car ranks like Terry McCarl did in 2016. Far fewer can boast wins at 65 different tracks in 21 different states and two provinces in Australia. […]

Driver & Team News

Tuesdays with TMAC – Short Trackin’!

The season wrapped up for Terry McCarl and the TMAC Motorsports #24 team with last weekend’s Short Track Nationals at I-30 Speedway near Little Rock, Arkansas. After a slow start Thursday, the Altoona, Iowa driver locked himself into Saturday night’s finale with a podium run on Friday. He would ultimately be sidelined in a battle for fifth, but it was a strong end to a successful 2016.

Driver & Team News

Tuesdays with TMAC – Win #100 worth $10,000!

Terry McCarl’s first win at Badlands Motor Speedway last Sunday night was both his first and 100th. The Altoona, Iowa driver now has 98 410 wins and two 360 victories at the former Huset’s Speedway, and Sunday’s tilt was worth a cool $10,000 aboard the TMAC Motorsports #24. […]

_Front Page News

McCarl wins at Badlands

Terry McCarl won the Memorial Day Weekend show at Badlands Speedway in the 410 sprint car division. Other winners included Robby Wolfgang in the RaceSaver IMCA Sprint Cars and Seth Bergman winning the MSTS 360 Sprint Car main event. […]