Berazza Wins at Coos Bay

Coos Bay, OR — (August 3, 2013) — Kyler Berazza won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Coos Bay Speedway. Preston Jones, Tanner Morrison, Dave May, and John Black rounded out the top five.

1. Kyler Berazza
2. Preston Jones
3. Tanner Morrison
4. Dave May
5. John Black
6. Wayne Kniffen
7. Vern Wheeler