Latest News

Barraza Wins at Southern Oregon Speedway

Medford, OR — (June 14, 2014) — Kyler Barraza won the sprint car feature Saturday night at Southern Oregon Speedway. Mike Wheeler, Dave May, Jake Wheeler, and Scott Kelly rounded out the top five.

1. Kyler Barraza
2. Mike Wheeler
3. Dave May
4. Jake Wheeler
5. Scott Kelly
6. Matt Moberly
7. Lawrence Vanhouf
8. Tanner Morrison