Waltman Wins ISRL Feature at Magic Valley

Twin Falls, ID — (June 14, 2014) — Dean Waltman won the ISRL feature Saturday night at Magic Valley Raceway. Ben Hinkle, Jasen Skyburg, Payton Kaufman, and Steve Howell rounded out the top five.

1. Dean Waltman
2. Ben Hinkle
3. Jasen Skyburg
4. Payton Kaufman
5. Steve Howell
6. Kyle Burrill
7. Dave Skyburg
8. Stacy Jensen
9. Casey Tillman