Latest News

Hodnett Wins Opening Night Feature at Williams Grove

MECHANICSBURG, Penn. (March 22, 2017) — Greg Hodnett won the opening night feature for the 2017 season Friday night at Williams Grove Speedway. Hodnett started on the front row and led every lap for the feature victory. Brian Montieth, Brock Zearfoss, Mark Smith, and Doug Esh rounded out the top five.