Badlands Speedway

Boespflug Wins Non-Wing Rock and Roll Gold Cup Prelim

USAC AMSOIL SPRINT CAR “SPECIAL EVENT” RACE RESULTS: August 20, 2016 – Brandon, South Dakota – Badlands Motor Speedway – “Rock and Roll Gold Cup” Preliminary Night PROSOURCE QUALIFYING: 1. Kevin Thomas, Jr., 4J, 4J […]

Jackson Motorplex Top Story
Front Page News

Prochaska and Heser win at Jackson Motorplex

Skylar Prochaska and Casey Heser won the 360 sprint car features Friday night at Jackson Motorplex. Alex Schriever won the Heartland Racing Association non-wing sprint car fature while Colin Smith won the IMCA RaceSaver main event. […]