Lawton Speedway Logo
Lawton Speedway

Joe Bob Lee wins at Lawton

Champ Sprints (23 cars) 1st Heat: 1) Brandon Jennings, 2) Gary Owens, 3) T.J. Honkomp, 4) Koby Barksdale, 5) Tony Layton, 6) Jimmy Taylor, 7) Morgan Fletcher, 8) Lightfoot Hawkins 2nd Heat: 1) Joe Bob […]

No Picture
Lawton Speedway

Bruner wins at Lawton

Lawton, OK — (June 20, 2015) — Jerry Bruner won the Champ Sprint feature Saturday night at Lawton Speedway. Shelby Byrd won the Wingless Oklahoma Warriors feature.

ascs american sprint car series red river region logo top story 2015
American Sprint Car Series

ASCS Red River at Lawton Rained Out

The Edwards’ family tried, but unfortunately Mother Nature has put an end to events at the Lawton Speedway on Saturday, May 16 with the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Red River Region presented by Smiley’s Racing Products. […]