Latest News


2015 Allstar Performance Open Wheel Calendar

Race dates are pouring into our Allstar Performance open wheel calendar every day. Start planning out your 2015 schedule with assistance from our schedule. Click here to check out the Allstar Performance Open Wheel Calendar.


Sponsored by

All Star Performance
Harris Decals
Engine Pro
Slade Shock Technology
Ohsweken Speedway 2
Maxim Chassis
Must See Racing