Bates Wins at Cottage Grove

creek county speedway logo

Sapulpa, OK — (July 27,  2013) — Brent Bates won the Champ Sprint feature Saturday night at Creek County Speedway.  Brian Roberts, Jackie York, Len Larkin, and Christian York rounded out the top five.

1. Brent Bates
2. Brian Roberts
3. Jackie York
4. Len Larkin
5. Christian York
6. James Esmond
7. Robby Sherrell
8. Brian McClelland
9. Ricky York
10. Brian Gramm