Oswego Speedway

Dave Danzer Leads Youth Movement at Oswego Speedway

If the Top 3 finishers in Saturday night’s RJ Caruso Tax & Accounting/Thunder Road Bar and Grill Novelis Supermodified 50-lap feature are any indication of the future of Oswego Speedway, it is certainly in good hands. […]

Oswego Speedway

Gosek Wins at Oswego

Joe Gosek won the super modified feature Saturday night at Oswego Speedway. Pat Lavery, Dan Connors, Dave Danzer, and Otto Sitterly rounded out the top five. […]

_Top Stories

Oswego Main to Dave Danzer

Oswegonian Dave Danzer rewrote the record books at Oswego Speedway Saturday night as he led all 50 laps enroute to the supermodified victory. […]

Oswego Speedway

Graham is Mr. Super Modified at Oswego

The black supermodifieds of Stephen Gioia and Brian Sobus paced the 26-car field coming down to Donnie Forbes green flag, with Sobus jumping out to the early lead. The inside line was the choice of Joey Payne and Joe Gosek, while Graham and Sitterly went to the outer reached of the speedway to move forward early. […]

Midwest Supermodified Series

Litchey King of Wings at Oswego

A first time winner and a series all time win leader shared the top step of the podium at Oswego Speedway Saturday night, as Mike Lichty picked up his first ever Oswego Supermodified win in the King of Wings MSA 50, and Mike Bond took career win #25 in the SBS division. […]

Oswego Speedway

Otto Sitterly Oswego Winner

Oswegonians Danny Connors and Stephen Gioia led the 25 car supermodified field to Donnie Forbes starter sticks, as the pair raced side by side for the first lap before Connors setting the black 01 on the point. […]