_Top Stories

Roahrig Picks up Back-to-Back Little 500 Victories

Tyler Roahrig overcame adversity to win the 74th Annual Lucas Oil Little 500 presented by UAW Saturday night at Anderson Speedway. Roahrig, from Plymouth, Indiana, bounced back from a mid-race incident that saw Bobby Santos III get upside down and Roahrig spinning down the front stretch. The red flag saved Roahrig from losing a lap, setting him up to charge back through the field to take the lead back with 125 laps and holding off Dakota Armstrong after a caution setup a five-lap shootout at the finish. […]

Anderson Speedway

Podcast: 2019 Little 500 Preview

This edition of the TJSlideways.com podcast previews 2019 Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW featuring Aaron Bearden from MotorsportBeat.com and the morning warm up, Jared Owen from Anderson Speedway, and the defending champion of the Little 500 Kody Swanson. […]