_Front Page News

Wesley Smith Reigns as King of Kansas City in POWRi WAR Thriller at Valley Speedway

With only a handful of races remaining in the 2021 points season, the Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League would flank Valley Speedway with twenty-seven entries for the annual star-studded King of Kansas City Event. Showing outstanding speed all night, Wesley Smith would emerge victorious by riding the high-side to perfection around the well-prepared smooth racing surface.

_Front Page News

Wesley Smith Captures POWRi WAR Victory at I-70

The Grand Re-Opening of the newly reconstructed I-70 Motorsports Park in Odessa Missouri would pull out all the stops as Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League came to town as a support class for the World of Outlaw NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars. […]

_Front Page News

Wesley Smith Wins WAR Feature at Wheatland

The Diamond of the Dirt Tracks would not disappoint Saturday Nights as the Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League would visit Lucas Oil Speedway for the Tenth Annual Open Wheel Showdown presented by Impact Signs, Awnings, and Wraps. Great battles on the premier racing surface all evening would see Wesley Smith claim the feature victory after the twenty-five-lap racing battle. […]

_Front Page News

Wesley Smith Opens POWRi WAR Season with Lake Ozark Victory

The Lucas Oil POWRi WAR Sprint League would kick off their 2021 season with the Lake Ozark Speedway Third Annual Non-Wing Nationals with a solid field of open-wheel competitors all vying for the top position. After the final checkered flag was waved, Wesley Smith would emerge as the 2021 LOS Non-Wing Nationals Night One Winner. […]

No Picture
Valley Speedway

Wesley Smith Wins at Valley Speedway

Valley Speedway Grain Valley, MO Friday June 14, 2019 Non-Wing Sprint Cars A-Main (25 Laps) 1. 12-Wesley Smith, [3] 2. 51-Mitchell Moore, [7] 3. 93-Taylor Walton, [9] 4. 37-Brian Beebe, [1] 5. 15B-Quinton Benson, [12] […]

_Front Page News

Wesley Smith Wins at Humboldt

Overtaking Riley Kreisel on the sixteenth lap, Wesley Smith of Nixa, Missouri ran away with the final nine laps of tonight’s POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprints League main event at Humboldt Speedway. […]