Harold Evans Wins ERA Feature at Colorado National

Dacono, CO — (May 31, 2014) — The feature event was marred by a 30 minute delay when #14 Joe Gallegos lost an oil plug and laid down several coats of oil on the track. When the cleanup was complete multi-time champion Harold Evans in the #3 car got around #33 Chris Sheil to take the win. #40 Nick Haygood was 3rd and Ray was 4th.