Steve Irwin Grabs Mt. Pleasant Win

From MTS995620_10202261050157188_8576713286113014771_n
Steve Irwin picks up second win of the 2014 season Sunday at Mt Pleasant Speedway over pole sitter Joe Bares. Cooper Clouse finished 3rd. Nick Landon charged from deeper in the field to finish 4th and Mark Irwin Rounded the top 5. Joey Irwin, Joe Bares and Cooper Clouse won heat races

amain results –

1 Steve Irwin 2 Joe Bares 3 Cooper Clouse 4 Nick Landon 5 Mark Irwin 6 Joey Irwin 7 Tyler Hewitt 8 Craig Karazim 9 Gary Hayward 10 Mike Astrauskas 11 Gregg Dalman 12 Bill Murowski 13 Ralph Brakenberry 14 Dave Ockerman 15 Mark Strpko 16 Jim Girard 17 Eric Smith 18 Chris Pobanz 19  -DNS